Carrie Jade Does Not Exist

A podcast by Audio Always


10 Episodes

  1. Episode 8: The Mature Student

    Published: 5/22/2024
  2. Episode 7: Sadie

    Published: 3/20/2024
  3. Episode 6: Finding Samantha

    Published: 11/30/2023
  4. Episode 5: The Fraud

    Published: 11/28/2023
  5. Were there other women?

    Published: 11/25/2023
  6. Episode 4: The Mother

    Published: 11/23/2023
  7. Episode 3: The Surrogate

    Published: 11/21/2023
  8. Episode 2: The Therapist

    Published: 11/16/2023
  9. Episode 1: The Activist

    Published: 11/14/2023
  10. Carrie Jade Does Not Exist

    Published: 10/30/2023

1 / 1

Carrie Jade Does Not Exist is the story of how one woman, who took on over six different identities, infiltrated the lives of vulnerable people, and lied her way into gaining their trust. This six-part series hosted by Sue Perkins and journalist Katherine Denkinson will tell the story of how Carrie built up a picture-perfect persona and scammed her way into the literary world until she finally got tangled up in her very own web of lies. Hosted on Acast. See for more information.