Flash Gordon (1954)

A podcast by Jamie Spiteri

4 Episodes

  1. Flash Gordon and the Breath of Death (1954)

    Published: 8/28/2017
  2. Flash Gordon and the Claim Jumpers (1954)

    Published: 8/23/2017
  3. Flash Gordon and Akim the Terrible (1954)

    Published: 8/23/2017
  4. Flash Gordon and the Planet of Death (1954)

    Published: 8/23/2017

1 / 1

Flash Gordon is a science fiction television series based on the characters of the Alex Raymond-created comic strip of the same name. Diverging from the storyline of the comics, the series set Flash, Dale Arden and Dr. Zarkov in the year 3203. As agents of the Galactic Bureau of Investigation, the team travels the galaxy in their ship the Sky Flash, battling cosmic villains under the order of Commander Paul Richards.