Happily Never After: Dan and Nancy

A podcast by Wondery

7 Episodes

  1. The Wrong Wife | 6

    Published: 6/24/2024
  2. Stranger than Fiction | 5

    Published: 6/17/2024
  3. Dearest Dan | 4

    Published: 6/10/2024
  4. How To Murder Your Husband | 3

    Published: 6/10/2024
  5. Stupid Question of the Day | 2

    Published: 6/3/2024
  6. Plot Twist | 1

    Published: 6/3/2024
  7. Introducing Happily Never After: Dan and Nancy

    Published: 5/2/2024

1 / 1

Nancy Brophy fills her novels with romantic betrayals and murder. It’s a far cry from her quiet life in the suburbs, where she and her chef husband, Dan, are living out their golden years. But when Dan is shot dead, Nancy finds herself at the center of a murder case that could be ripped from the pages of her novels.From Wondery, this is a story about what happens when the line blurs between fiction and reality.  Listen to Happily Never After: Dan and Nancy on the Wondery App or wherever you get your podcasts. You can binge all episodes early and ad-free on Wondery+. Join Wondery+ in the Wondery App or on Apple Podcasts. Start your free trial by visiting https://wondery.com/links/happily-never-after/ now.