Morrison Mysteries

A podcast by NBC News


11 Episodes

  1. 5 – A Christmas Carol: The End of It

    Published: 12/11/2023
  2. 4 – A Christmas Carol: The Last of the Spirits

    Published: 12/11/2023
  3. 3 – A Christmas Carol: The Second of the Three Spirits

    Published: 12/11/2023
  4. 2 – A Christmas Carol: The First of the Three Spirits

    Published: 12/11/2023
  5. 1 – A Christmas Carol: Marley’s Ghost

    Published: 12/11/2023
  6. Introducing Season 2 of Morrison Mysteries: A Christmas Carol

    Published: 12/7/2023
  7. Introducing: Mortal Sin

    Published: 11/28/2023
  8. 3 – The Legend of Sleepy Hollow: A Ghostly Encounter

    Published: 10/23/2023
  9. 2 – The Legend of Sleepy Hollow: Head Over Heels

    Published: 10/23/2023
  10. 1 – The Legend of Sleepy Hollow: A Teacher Comes To Town

    Published: 10/23/2023
  11. Introducing: Morrison Mysteries

    Published: 10/11/2023

1 / 1

Dateline NBC’s Keith Morrison takes you on a captivating ride through some of the most suspenseful and chilling works of fiction you’ll ever hear. Get ready for haunting stories of betrayal, love, jealousy and rage. Each chapter brings more clues, more suspense and of course, more twists and turns. So settle down and listen up, it’s classic mysteries as you’ve never heard before. In Season 2 of Morrison Mysteries, Dateline NBC’s Keith Morrison takes you back to Victorian England, where it’s Christmas Eve. Everyone is full of joy and cheer, except one miserable man – Ebenezer Scrooge. What happened to make him so mean? Tune in to Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol to hear all about Tiny Tim, Bob Cratchit, and the Ghosts who show Scrooge the true spirit of Christmas. Listen to all episodes of Morrison Mysteries now completely free, or subscribe to Dateline Premium to listen ad-free: