The Lana Del Rey Fan Podcast

A podcast by ioan rau


9 Episodes

  1. Lust For Life: An Album Review

    Published: 1/3/2021
  2. Causes Célèbres: A Look Into Lana Del Rey’s Controversies Over The Years

    Published: 1/2/2021
  3. Let Me Love You Like A Woman: A Single Review

    Published: 1/1/2021
  4. Chemtrails Over The Country Club: Everything We Know

    Published: 12/31/2020
  5. Honeymoon: An Album Review

    Published: 12/30/2020
  6. Music Videos: A Look Into Some Of My Favourite Lana Del Rey Videos

    Published: 12/29/2020
  7. Ultraviolence: An Album Review

    Published: 12/28/2020
  8. Born to Die: An Album Review

    Published: 12/27/2020
  9. Trailer

    Published: 12/14/2020

1 / 1

Discussing albums, music videos, controversies and much more, this is the perfect podcast for fans of Lana Del Rey or people who are new to this influencal artist. The complete season 1 is now available.